CONTACT

Duane Braegger

President/CEO

Recruiting & Retention Manager

dbraegger@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522

Bonnie Kopinski

Chief Operations Officer

bkopinski@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522

Luke Braegger

Safety Director

lmbraegger@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 5

Dispatch Team

Riley Braegger

Dispatch Operations Manager

Customer Service Representative – Loads Out of or Within Utah

rbraegger@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 1

Josh Braegger

Customer Service Representative – Forklift Division

Driver Manager

jbraegger@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 2

Kathleen Garza

Customer Service Representative – Loads Outside of or Coming back to Utah

kgarza@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 3

Shelby Braegger

Blue Thunder Operations Manager

bluethunder@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5905

Tally Thornock

Safety Administrator

Driver Manager

tthornock@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 7

Brenda Garcia

Dispatch Administrative Support

bgarcia@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522

Jennifer Johnson

Tramcor Dispatch & Blue Thunder Administrative Support

jjohnson@tramcor.com

Tramcor (801) 731-5522

bluethunder@tramcor.com

Blue Thunder (801) 731-5905

Jamie Adelsgruber

Driver Manager

jadelsgruber@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522

Robin Smith

Driver Manager

rsmith@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522

Shop

Derek Esplin

Shop & Fleet Manager

desplin@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 4

Office Team

Charlene Lowder

HR Administrator

Billing Administrator

clowder@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 6

Ashly Hoskins

Accounts Payable

Administrative Support

ahoskins@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 9

Theresa Maldonado

Accounts Receivables

Fleet Administrator

Billing Administrator

tromero@tramcor.com

Contact (801) 731-5522 Option 8

Thank you for your interest! Please fill out the form below along with your e-mail and a detailed message to request more information about any of our services. We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in Touch

908 N 2000 W
Farr West, Utah 84404
USA

Send Us a Message